Sunday, July 18, 2010

House of Night Series by P.C. Cast

Sixteen-year-old Zoey Redbird is Marked as a fledgling vampyre and joins the House of Night, where she will train to become an adult vampyre. This mixture of fantasy, horror and romance will leave readers with enough unanswered questions to keep them hungry for the next book in the series, Book seven, Burned, is now available.

Book 1 Marked
Book 2 Betrayed
Book 3 Chosen
Book 4 Untamed
Book 5 Tempted
Book 6 Hunted
Book 7 Burned

No comments: